Menu
School Logo

St Rose's

Catholic Infant School

We live, love and learn happily in our work and play as part of God's family

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

(Inset day: 2nd September 2020)
School opens to children Thursday 3rd September 2020
Half Term – Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends at 1.30pm on Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

School opens to children Monday 4th January
Half Term – Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends at 1.30pm Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

(Inset day: 12th April 2021)
School opens to children Tuesday 13th April 2021
Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term – Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

(Inset day: 19th July 2020)

(Inset day: 20th July 2020)

(Inset day: 21st July 2020)
Terms ends at 1.30pm Friday 16
th
July 2021

 

Inset Days:

Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Monday 12th April 2021

Monday 19th July 2021

Tuesday 20thth July 2021
Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Occasional Day:

Thursday 22nd July 2021

 

May Bank Holiday:

Monday 3rd May 2021

Top