Menu
School Logo

St Rose's

Catholic Infant School

We live, love and learn happily in our work and play as part of God's family

Term Dates

Term Dates for the academic year 2019/ 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Inset Day - Monday 2nd September 2019

Children back to school - Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
End of term – Friday 20th December 2019 at 1.30pm
 

Spring Term 2020
Inset Day – Monday 6th January 2020

Children back to school – Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
End of term – Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1.30pm
 

Summer Term 2020
Inset Day - Monday 20th April 2020

Children back to school – Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

End of term - Friday 17th July 2020 at 1.30pm

Top