Menu
School Logo

St Rose's

Catholic Infant School

We live, love and learn happily in our work and play as part of God's family

Term Dates

St Rose's Catholic Infant School

Term Dates for the Academic Year 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

(Inset Day – Wednesday 1st September 2021)

Children back to school – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021

End of term – Tuesday 21st December 2021 at 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2022

(Inset Day – Wednesday 5th January 2022)

Children back to school – Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022

End of term – Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2022

Inset Day - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Children back to school – Wednesday 20th April 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022

Inset Day – 6th June 2022

End of term - 20th July 2022 at 1.30pm

Inset Day -21st July 2022

Occasional Day – 22nd July 2022

 

Inset Days:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Wednesday 5th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Occasional Day:

Friday 22nd July

 

 

Top